Customer Service Category

<– Return to Awards Home

This category recognizes initiatives focused on improving customer service and satisfaction. Entries may include, but are not limited to, efforts related to contact centers, Web and mobile services, field services, training, systems and technologies.

Judges will evaluate the following criteria:

  • Improved service through innovation or technology
  • Quality of the effort
  • Operational efficiency gains or savings
  • Measured results in customer satisfaction
%d bloggers like this: